Holiday Closings

The library is closed in observance of the following Federal Holidays:

Federal Holiday Date of next Observance

New Years Day

Monday, January 2, 2023

Birthday of Martin Luther King Jr.

Monday, January 16, 2023

Washington's Birthday / President's Day

Monday, February 20, 2023

Memorial Day

Monday, May 29, 2023

Juneteenth National Independance Day / Emancipation Day

Monday, June 20, 2022

Independance Day

Tuesday, July 4, 2023

Labor Day

Monday, September 5, 2022

Columbus Day / Indigenous People's Day

Monday, October 10, 2022

Veterans Day

Friday, November 11, 2022

Thanksgiving 

Thursday, November 24, 2022

Friday, November 25, 2022

Saturday, November 26, 2022

Christmas 

Friday, December 23, 2022

Saturday, December 24, 2022

Monday, December 26, 2022