Library Board

The Library Board meets on the second Tuesday of every month at 4:00 pm in conference room A.

President / Chair: Dianne Fredin Term expires: 6/30/2022

Vice-President: Leslie Banwart Term expires 6/30/2024

Secretary: Megan Stout Sibbel, Ph.D.  Term expires 6/30/2024

Paul Nelson Term expires 6/30/2022

Wayne Rebischke  Term expires 6/30/2026

Dan Severidt  Term expires 6/30/2022

Teresa Wichtendahl Term expires: 6/30/2026